Home > Please Review > Please Review My Log

Please Review My Log

After downloading the tool, disconnect from the internet and disable all antivirus protection. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. I more often than not get the warning icon at the bottom left of the connection window telling me that the log file has been copied to the clip board. Your Name Required Your Email Required Subject Required Email Address Required Message Required I thought you might be interested in looking at Is this malware? have a peek here

If you accept cookies from this site, you will only be shown this dialog once!You can press escape or click on the X to close this box. Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Gentlemen? All Rights Reserved. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/150426/please-review-my-log/

TechSpot is a registered trademark. I could use some feedback on this log. Thanks.

Speedapps - blank pageproblems Bybbdemes Dec 26, 2008 I am not going to write 5 posts just to be able to write the actual post I have to write, my hijackthis Related 5How to deal with “SOCKS5 TTL expired” error?2Is logging into accounts on Tor secure (from a technical viewpoint)?2Connecting to Tor network through any Application/Script without installing Tor browser bundle?3Tails display Thanks..https://forums.malwarebytes.com/topic/105719-is-this-malware-please-review-my-log-for-any-malware-thanks/ × You have pasted content with formatting. Eventually I'll add reverse hyper & sit-up's.

Login now. If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us. Post Reply Author Message Topic Search Topic OptionsPost ReplyCreate New Topic Printable Version Translate Topic demiwebman Members Profile Send Private Message Find Members Posts Add to Buddy List Newbie Joined: 12 If you accept cookies from this site, you will only be shown this dialog once!You can press escape or click on the X to close this box.

Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Power Services, Inc. × Existing user? Please perform the following scan:Download DDS by sUBs from one of the following links. Is she okay to watch the stream on her laptop while play? Please Review My Log Started by worst , Jun 03 2008 04:21 PM This topic is locked 8 replies to this topic #1 worst worst Members 105 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female

A case like this could easily cost hundreds of thousands of dollars. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/please-review-my-log-speedapps-blank-page-problems.118502/ I thought the entire reason for a bridge was to avoid being filtered. My wife is a Moderator on my Youtube Gaming channel. I'm not sure why I'm overboosting.

Browse other questions tagged security tails socks or ask your own question. navigate here or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page… Display Linear Mode Switch to Hybrid Mode Switch to Threaded Mode 10-02-200810:49 AM #1 Stevo View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Member If with firewall disabled and antivirus software disabled you will still have such problems - then your ISP/conection are to blame and your thesis about not trusting your connection is right.

Display as a link instead × Your previous content has been restored. Thanks..https://forums.malwarebytes.com/topic/105719-is-this-malware-please-review-my-log-for-any-malware-thanks/ I thought you might be interested in looking at Is this malware? Pager] "C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe" -quietO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [ctfmon.exe] C:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeO4 - HKUS\S-1-5-18\..\RunOnce: [RunNarrator] Narrator.exe (User 'SYSTEM')O4 - HKUS\.DEFAULT\..\RunOnce: [RunNarrator] Narrator.exe (User 'Default user')O4 - S-1-5-18 Startup: Adobe Gamma.lnk = C:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\Calibration\Adobe Gamma Check This Out Shutting down all existing connections. 02/12/2016 00:09:56.900 [NOTICE] Opening Socks listener on 127.0.0.1:9150 02/12/2016 00:09:56.900 [NOTICE] Opening DNS listener on 127.0.0.1:5353 02/12/2016 00:09:56.900 [NOTICE] Opening Transparent pf/netfilter listener on 127.0.0.1:9040 02/12/2016

It was starting to drizzle and I couldn't go WOT, but I went until 5k RPM starting from 1500 rpm in third gear. If the alternate connection will help you, then you will have a 100% proove that your ISP is tampering your connectin. –Alexey Vesnin Mar 7 '16 at 10:35 Tested It seems I must be using an adulterated Tails installation.

My guess would be both. 2) I'm finally figuring out the PC well enough to include in the log & it's only been for the past few weeks. 3) Overall, for

  • post your log for a 5 minute stream test with what I mentioned.
  • Yesterday, I play Burnout 3 at 1080p and 30 FPS and there weren't any complaints of latency :)Click to expand...
  • I intend to continue the novice program for the next 4 to 6 months.
  • Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Starting Strength Register Help Remember Me?
  • Might the answer be in these files? –Toraclease Mar 8 '16 at 6:00 | show 15 more comments Your Answer draft saved draft discarded Sign up or log in Sign
  • Sign Up All Content All Content Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search More Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes
  • Yet does this log indicate that I can't trust the way I'm being connected? –Toraclease Mar 6 '16 at 16:46 @Toraclease the windows defender, firewall or an antivirus software

Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Please review my log. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads More... Adding placeholders to the user login block's username and password input fields A phrase for "ashamed" Minimum tech level needed for a flying vehicle Reason for the Amiga clock speed Creating Stay logged in Open Broadcaster Software Home Forums > Support > OBS Classic Support > Questions, Help & Bug Reports > Style Light Home Help Top Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2015

Copyright The Aasgaard Company | Terms current community chat Tor Tor Meta your communities Sign up or log in to customize your list. Why did Blake spell "tyger" with a "y"? Join the community here. http://scvanet.org/please-review/please-review-my-hjt-log.html If you are pleased with the service I have offered, you may like to consider making a donation.

Asking questions in class: how can I "exit" a Q&A when I haven't really understood? Back to top #9 rookie147 rookie147 Members 5,321 posts OFFLINE Local time:01:59 AM Posted 16 July 2008 - 04:27 PM Due to lack of feedback, this topic is now closed.If This log is from today at around 1pm, so the date/time is wrong. Useful Searches Recent Posts Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Resources Resources Quick Links Search Resources Most Active Authors Members Members Quick Links Notable Members Current Visitors Recent

just not directly on your stream PC. neroneuman View Public Profile Send a private message to neroneuman Find all posts by neroneuman (#2) Levan-i Senior Member Posts: 680 Join Date: Sep 2014 Car: 2007 BMW 335i E92 Using the site is easy and fun. BLEEPINGCOMPUTER NEEDS YOUR HELP!

Hot Network Questions What is torrent encryption and does it make my traffic anonymous? Rearrange file so it is easily readable search a file and create a new file only if a condition is met Was the original Star Wars film originally called "The Star No one is ignored here.If you have since resolved the original problem you were having, we would appreciate you letting us know. You're using bridges, and they're filtered.

I downloaded the iso via a torrent which I thought was fool-proof. Overboosting issues - 01-05-2016, 12:37 AM Hello Guys, I have the following mods on my 08 N54 335i with 50k miles. Circle us on Google+ Back to top #3 myrti myrti Sillyberry Malware Study Hall Admin 33,575 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:At home Local time:01:59 AM Posted 14 October 2009 - 12:44 Tor will not make or accept non-control network connections.

Thanks.