Home > Please Review > Please Review My Log File

Please Review My Log File

Some of these may not be an available option, depending on your version of Ad-aware and your version of Windows. If you are pleased with the service I have offered, you may like to consider making a donation. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Ask a question and give support. have a peek here

Under the Tweak button... Asking for help via Private Message or Mail will be ignored - So If you need help, post your problem in the forum. Would you be able to post updated URL? Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16674)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\hkcmd.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Device Support\bin\AppleMobileDeviceService.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgwdsvc.exeC:\Program Files\Java\jre1.6.0_06\bin\jusched.exeC:\Program Files\Bonjour\mDNSResponder.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\VS7Debug\mdm.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgtray.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgrsx.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgemc.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\MSN Messenger\usnsvc.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\MESSEN~1\ymsgr_tray.exeC:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exeC:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Local Settings\Temporary you could try here

Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 22:53:37, on 21/09/2004 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXE Thank you! Is there a way to find out if what you DL is virus free? BLEEPINGCOMPUTER NEEDS YOUR HELP!

  1. Code: Suspicious - no info Get rid of it.
  2. Thread Status: Not open for further replies.
  3. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases

sadly I didnt think I needed to write down separate listing of my MSOffice key someplace other than the computer...when I bought the computer from Panasonic- I bought it with pre Login now. By default it will install to C:\Program Files\Trend Micro\HijackThis . Sep 14, 2008 #3 LookinAround Ex Tech Spotter Posts: 6,491 +183 NO!

Hope it works for you.--Achugh Monday, December 14, 2009 3:10 AM Reply | Quote 2 Sign in to vote Please go to this page for instructions on ways to enter your Click here to Register a free account now! Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. look at this web-site You can donate using a credit card and PayPal.

Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

www.cybertechhelp.com However, if it is OK, how come I am not able to access numerous everyday websites while others are accessed very fast ? Edited by SifuMike, 28 October 2005 - 12:32 AM. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts May someone please review my HJT logfile?

Privacy statement  © 2017 Microsoft. Click here to Register a free account now! Back to top #3 SifuMike SifuMike malware expert Staff Emeritus 15,385 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Vancouver (not BC) WA (Not DC) USA Local time:05:59 PM Posted 04 November 2005 - 12:55 Please Review My Log Started by worst , Jun 03 2008 04:21 PM This topic is locked 8 replies to this topic #1 worst worst Members 105 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female

If you are pleased with the service I have offered, you may like to consider making a donation. http://scvanet.org/please-review/please-review-my-hjt-log.html MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 161 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help! How to Reboot into Safe Mode tap F8 key during reboot, until the boot menu appears...use the arrow keys to choose "Safe Mode" from the menu......,then press the "Enter" key. Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HJT Log Sep 21, 2006 Please Review My HJT Log Sep 25, 2006 Review my HJT log please Sep 26, 2006 Please review my HJT

All rights reserved.Newsletter|Contact Us|Privacy Statement|Terms of Use|Trademarks|Site Feedback To learn more and to read the lawsuit, click here. Similar Topics Please review my hjt log file Sep 6, 2008 Can someone review my HiJackThis Log file please? Check This Out As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged

Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Computer problem? Everyone else please begin a New Topic. Put your HijackThis.exe there, and double click to run it.

Try our mobile theme.

In Scanning Engine: Unload recognized processes during scanning Include info about ignored objects in logfile, if detected in scan Include basic Ad-aware settings in logfile Include additional Ad-aware settings in logfile I activate the Office 2010 now without any issue. Moved by Ted WayMicrosoft employee Monday, December 14, 2009 5:53 PM Activation related (From:Microsoft Office 2010 Beta) Moved by Siddharth Chavan Wednesday, April 28, 2010 10:47 AM Forum Consolidation (From:Microsoft Office BLEEPINGCOMPUTER NEEDS YOUR HELP!

If you accept cookies from this site, you will only be shown this dialog once!You can press escape or click on the X to close this box. Forum Home > Sysinternals Utilities > RootkitRevealer Logs New Posts FAQ Search Events Register Login Please review my log file. Also, please provide me with a description of the problem you are experiencing.***************************************************Please download, update and run (one at a time of course!) Spybot 1.4 and Adaware SE 1.06.r1 Fix whatever this contact form Please Review My Log Started by hollyberry1974 , Oct 21 2005 07:11 AM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 hollyberry1974 hollyberry1974 Members 3 posts OFFLINE Local

This applies only to the original topic starter. So i had to enter License Key launching "setup" app. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Stay logged in Sign up now!

from MS Project 2010 installation package Monday, February 04, 2013 5:26 AM Reply | Quote 0 Sign in to vote Hello, When I tried to activate the Office 2010 I got Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Join the community here.

This list could represent "broken" services. Your cache administrator is webmaster. Save the log file by clicking on "Save HTML-Report". *************************************************** I know you may have anti-virus software, but sometimes its definitions are corrupted due to malware. NO!

Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Please review it and see if my PC is clean, thank you. Attached Files: hijackthis.log File size: 6.1 KB Views: 5 Sep 7, 2008 #1 rf6647 TS Maniac Posts: 829 Here is a bump. Pager] "C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe" -quietO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [ctfmon.exe] C:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeO4 - HKUS\S-1-5-18\..\RunOnce: [RunNarrator] Narrator.exe (User 'SYSTEM')O4 - HKUS\.DEFAULT\..\RunOnce: [RunNarrator] Narrator.exe (User 'Default user')O4 - S-1-5-18 Startup: Adobe Gamma.lnk = C:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\Calibration\Adobe Gamma

When you would like to perform a "Full Scan," switch the scan mode from SmartScan to Custom. ***************************************************Please download, update and run the free A2 (A squared) anti-trojan Let it fix Advertisement Recent Posts Slow Windows 7 Laptop. draceplace replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:47 PM Ms Office 2016...cannot change... If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us.