Home > Please Review > Please Review My Highjackthis Log

Please Review My Highjackthis Log

Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. Download DDS by sUBs from one of the following links. www.cybertechhelp.com | home Cyber Tech Help Support Forums > Software > Malware Removal Forum Please review Hijackthis log . . . You could also Run SFC /SCANNOW with XP cd in comp. have a peek here

then see what it look's like after curlylad 23:50 05 May 05 OK , I started to follow your link then it all went pair shaped as it said the Advertisement Recent Posts Slow Windows 7 Laptop. Post the log in Normal window please, not Safemode .Ken Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware. Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/143530/please-review-my-hijackthis-logneed-help/

Stay logged in Sign up now! A window will open while the scan runs, and when it completes two logs will open in Notepad - DDS.txt and Attach.txt. All Rights Reserved.

  • I ran a HijackThis log and this is what I got.
  • All rights reserved.
  • curlylad 23:02 05 May 05 Some more info for you , If I try to set up a internet connection using the wizard I get , my settings should be already
  • malware??

I have full access to make any changes needed. Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLL O16 - DPF: {6414512B-B978-451D-A0D8-FCFDF33E833C} (WUWebControl Class) - http://v5.windowsupdate.microsoft.c...ls/en/x86/client/wuweb_site.cab?1095656690123 O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab

The only way I can get to my desktop is via regular safe mode. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Please Review Hijackthislog Bytbonerpickens Feb 11, 2009 Please review attached log, thank you! can anyone tell me what is wrong Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.4 Scan saved at 08:29:24, on 5/31/2010 Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v8.00 (8.00.6001.18702) Boot https://forums.malwarebytes.com/topic/63738-please-review-my-hijackthis-log/?do=email&comment=322313 I have tried everything and this is my last resort before I reistall windows.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 8:52:37 AM, on 11/4/2009Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet

Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? p;3 22:10 05 May 05 can u remember what you did to get it originally "uninfected"?and am following :)what can u run on it? I had to install win xp pro instead of xp home as I only had the xp pro cd-rom .I found out that repairing windows would have worked but it kept baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #8 June 4th, 2010, 05:06 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 I am really sorry,

Companion BHO - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEToolbarHelper Class - {AE7CD045-E861-484f-8273-0445EE161910} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O2 - BHO: http://en.community.dell.com/support-forums/virus-spyware/f/3522/t/7660015 Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... TechSpot is a registered trademark. Several functions may not work.

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? navigate here Yours hopefully , curlylad ! Save it to your desktop. Last edited by baltic; June 4th, 2010 at 04:58 AM.

exe O23 - Service: Java Quick Starter (JavaQuickStarterService) - Sun Microsystems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Java\jre6\bin\jqs.exe O23 - Service: O2FLASH - O2Micro International - C:\WINDOWS\system32\DRIVERS\o2flash.exe O23 - Service: SupportSoft Sprocket Service (dellsupportcenter) Jintan View Public Profile Find all posts by Jintan Bookmarks Digg del.icio.us StumbleUpon Google « Previous Topic | Next Topic » Topic Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page Posting Rules VoG II 21:42 05 May 05 Can you post another HJT log please? Check This Out Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to. Back to top #4 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:The Space Coast of Florida Local time:07:59 PM Posted 01 May 2008 - 12:40 This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games… 1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years How to design websites for people with disabilities

Also do not use your computer during the scan). I can get into BIOS ,and I can get into safe mode .At the moment I have salvaged an old Win98SE with 56k dial up modem to get onto here but MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 161 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help! Loading...

Ask a question and give support. Triple6 replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:51 PM Retrieving filtered text from... Please include a link to your topic in the Private Message. this contact form Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/324488 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Tech Reviews Tech News Tech How To Best Tech Reviews Tech Buying Advice Laptop Reviews PC Reviews Printer Reviews Smartphone Reviews Tablet Reviews Wearables Reviews Storage Reviews Antivirus Reviews Latest Deals Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment.