Home > Please Review > Please Review HJT Log

Please Review HJT Log

What is the best way to get my computer to start without losing all my data? Username Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy MyBB MyBB Internal Advertisement Recent Posts Slow Windows 7 Laptop. Virus or unwanted program 'EXP/Pdfka.qqw.10432 [exploit]' detected in file 'C:\Users\T.G. have a peek here

A case like this could easily cost hundreds of thousands of dollars. Error Type: MyBB Error (40) Error Message: Your board has not yet been installed and configured. Thanks. CONTRIBUTE TO OUR LEGAL DEFENSE All unused funds will be donated to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF). view publisher site

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Audio Conferencing]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\yacscom.dllCODEBASE = http://us.chat1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/cha...v45/yacscom.cab[PDUpdate Control]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\PDUpdate.ocxCODEBASE = http://www.pdbox.co.kr/filebox/ctrl_down/PDUpdate.cab[{33564D57-0000-0010-8000-00AA00389B71}]CODEBASE = http://download.microsoft.com/download/F/6...922/wmv9VCM.CAB[SafeWallet Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\SafeAA32.dllCODEBASE = http://idsm.citadelprocessing.com/SafeComm...s/WalletCab.CAB[{41F17733-B041-4099-A042-B518BB6A408C}]CODEBASE = http://a1540.g.akamai.net/7/1540/52/200207...meInstaller.exe[RdxIE Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\RdxIE.dllCODEBASE = http://software-dl.real.com/05275efe7b9ba1...RdxIE601_ko.cab[Nhnplayer Control]InProcServer32 = Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee.Was your question answered?Mark it as a solution! 0 Kudos Posted by Baron ‎12-06-2005 08:07 AM Most Valued Poster View All HijackThis.de Security HijackThis log file analysis HijackThis opens you a possibility to find and fix nasty entries on your computer easier.Therefore it will scan special

  1. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.
  2. And I did re-install windows back in April of this year because it did the same thing (wouldn't load windows) and I was unable to start it in safe mode and
  3. Just paste your complete logfile into the textbox at the bottom of this page.
  4. Here is the log from Malwarebytes: Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware 1.46 www.malwarebytes.org Database version: 4233 Windows 6.0.6001 Service Pack 1 Internet Explorer 7.0.6001.18000 6/24/2010 10:33:28 AM mbam-log-2010-06-24 (10-33-28).txt Scan type: Quick scan Objects

PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A.J. Advertisement waxace Thread Starter Joined: Aug 17, 2003 Messages: 14 I removed a nasty (My fault ,added by me then removed) Can you look over my HJT log, Thanks Logfile of Now, fast forward a few months...

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Results 1 to 23 of 23 Thread: Please review HJT Log Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page… Subscribe to this Thread… 06-24-2010,10:46 AM #1 tbowen View Profile View Forum Also, why are you only running SP1? http://www.cybertechhelp.com/forums/showthread.php?t=37030 Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Thanks for any advice. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. Please review HJT log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by waxace, Oct 27, 2007.

Per Paul's instructions, I ran HJT... "OK, I am having major problems with my laptop. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/please-review-my-hjt-log.59146/ Well, that was almost 48 hours ago. I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,143 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 Solved Please help, computer slow unless Task Manager Stay informed with Comcast Alerts Alerts are an easy, quick way to manage your account and get information - like payment confirmations and your current balance.

WE'RE SURE THAT YOU'LL LOVE US! navigate here I guess I am still confused about the point of it. It installed them but still would not configure properly. All rights reserved. Copyright 1997-2013 Charles M.

Several functions may not work. Reply With Quote 06-28-2010,12:03 PM #19 classicsoftware View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Exalted Grand Master GeekModerator Join Date Jul 2001 Location Wyncote, PA, USA Posts 10,559 Similar Threads - Please review In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 149 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 New Check This Out O8 - Extra context menu item: &Google Search - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmsearch.html O8 - Extra context menu item: &Translate English Word - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmwordtrans.html O8 - Extra context menu item: &Yahoo!

Register now! Is that significant? Ok, I ran the scanner you suggested.

Audio UI1]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\yacsui.dllCODEBASE = http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cab[EmoWebInstallerCtl Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\EmoWebInstaller.dllCODEBASE = http://pimg.hanmail.net/tv/cabs/MyTVInstaller.cab[P3 Bugs VoD Loader Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\System32\p3bvset.dllCODEBASE = http://player.bugs.co.kr/install/mv/p3bvset.cab[DaumQLauncher Control]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\DaumQAx.dllCODEBASE = http://appupdate.popfolder.co.kr/download/DaumQ/DaumQAx.cab[Cdmcco Class]InProcServer32

Find The PC Guide helpful? AntispywareScanners---Antivirus Scanners---Firewalls---Online Scanners---Prevention---Help! Slow Startup Please Review Hjt Log Started by jeffmarshall , Apr 17 2007 09:31 AM This topic is locked No replies to this topic #1 jeffmarshall jeffmarshall New Member New Member All rights reserved.

What would I be using puppy linux for? Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/644176 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? If you accept cookies from this site, you will only be shown this dialog once!You can press escape or click on the X to close this box. http://scvanet.org/please-review/please-review-my-hjt-log.html Stay logged in Sign up now!

Then an hour or so later, I plugged my iPod up to add some music, then properly disconnected it and shut down. Thanks for the once-over. 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set up your remote control Use this tool to find the codes of your devices Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? I'm at a loss here.

Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! When you go into task manager, what % of memory is used and what is your CPU usage? The file 'C:\Users\T.G. Reply With Quote 06-27-2010,11:23 PM #13 classicsoftware View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Exalted Grand Master GeekModerator Join Date Jul 2001 Location Wyncote, PA, USA Posts 10,559

Bowen\AppData\Local\Temp\plugtmp-5\plugin-all.pdf' contained a virus or unwanted program 'EXP/Pdfka.qii.7757' [exploit] Action(s) taken: The file was moved to the quarantine directory under the name '4893cdc1.qua'. The time now is 08:58 PM.