Home > Please Review > Please Review Hijack This Log

Please Review Hijack This Log

Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Hijack This log fro REVIEW!! HiJackThis may be out of date and not for use with 7, if I dont have missing values. Please login or register.Did you miss your activation email? 1 Hour 1 Day 1 Week 1 Month Forever Login with username, password and session length Forum only search News: Home Now that it has been transitioned to Open Source here on SourceForge, that's just a super bonus for one of my standard tools. have a peek here

Posted 05/14/2013 saxomopho 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 "No internet connection available" problem occurs after selecting 'Analyze This", even in safe I genuinely appreciate your help. I am sure I got it from LimeWire which I just installed (and have since removed). Posted 09/16/2012 kinduncan 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 nice project, thank you for sharing! https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/103204/please-review-hijack-this-log/

Isn't enough the bloody civil war we're going through? Already have an account? I think it may be due to ProtocolDefaults missing from my version of 7, which should be at HKEYCURRENTUSER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings\ZoneMap\ProtocolDefaults, so the program believes I have an issue. It requires expertise to interpret the results, though - it doesn't tell you which items are bad.

Have HJT fix the following, by placing a tick in the little box next to(if there). I've purged all of my restore points. you tube dot com /watch?v=cRZ5fDS_A4Q&feature=bf_next&list=PLA2C9213327BD1809 Posted 07/10/2012 texastrucker 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 Please, would one of you bright guys update If you accept cookies from this site, you will only be shown this dialog once!You can press escape or click on the X to close this box.

SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.136 seconds with 23 queries. hmaxos vs Lowest Rated 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 "No internet connection available" When trying to analyze an entry. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Re: Please review Hijack This log.

Join the community here. PROBLEM System redirects webpages to a webpage trying to sell a sypware removal tool. Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread. With the help of this automatic analyzer you are able to get some additional support.

Please advise what to do next. I downloaded Hijack This and saved a log. Simple and easy to install and useful. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

contact me, let's talk details. navigate here Just paste your complete logfile into the textbox at the bottom of this page. Please take a view on my feature request: 3603515 : Check shell values in Winlogon Posted 02/06/2013 bezantcto 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 Computer Hope Forum Main pageFree helpTipsDictionaryForumLinksContact Welcome, Guest.

Thanks again fellas. TechSpot is a registered trademark. Anyone know of a program I can use to troubleshoot HijackThis? Check This Out I ran Malwarebytes and found nothing.

O1 - Hosts: 64.78.61.30 EHOST008 O1 - Hosts: 64.78.61.30 EHOST008.exch005intermedia.net O1 - Hosts: 206.40.48.172 DC005-1.exch005intermedia.net O1 - Hosts: 64.78.61.6 DDC005.exch005intermedia.net O20 - Winlogon Notify: fccdedb - fccdedb.dll (file missing) O20 - Instead, open a new thread in our security and the web forum. I mean we, the Syrians, need proxy to download your product!!

That renders the newest version (2.0.4) useless Posted 07/13/2013 hmaxos 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 Can you please take us off

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Run HJT with no other programmes open. You seem to have CSS turned off. Posted 01/15/2017 zahaf 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 How to Analyze Your Logfiles No internet connection available?

Here's the info on it:Log Name: SecuritySource: Microsoft-Windows-Security-AuditingDate: 7/5/2011 8:22:38 AMEvent ID: 4672Task Category: Special LogonLevel: Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? New user accounts have been added to my computer and some of my permissions have changed. this contact form It will run for a minute or two, then produce a log (ignore any "File Not Found" messages on the screen, it should continue anyway).

I am not infected. I understand that I can withdraw my consent at any time. If you still need help, please post a new log so I can see if anything has changed.A new version of HijackThis has now been released, so before you repost your I then noticed that any file I had deleted over the past couple days were suddenly back on my computer!

Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India SourceForge Browse Enterprise Blog Deals Help Create Log In or Join Solution Centers Go Parallel Resources Newsletters Cloud Please don't fill out this field. If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us. Other than the above, your HJT log is clean.

by removing them from your blacklist! Increasingly worse issues*UPDATED WITH ASWMBR LOG « Reply #7 on: July 06, 2011, 07:18:18 PM » It may be to do with the way they are packed as they are legitimate Instead, open a new thread in our security and the web forum. I have had ongoing problems with a brand new laptop - I went through several threads and did as instructed - I think I got all he crap but would appreciate

Posted 05/23/2012 dzikes 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 Great software, simple and easy to install Posted 05/08/2012 wicenki 1 of 5